Tuesday, September 2, 2008

Charles Hamilton

Next Up is...Charles Hamilton
in case you all haven't heard of him
here is a small compilation of some of his material

0902. DJ Skee & Charles Hamilton - Death of a Mixtape Rapper

01. Stay On Your Level
02. Harlem
03. Just A Musician
04. How
05. Presidential Pondering (Ft. Fidel)
06. Twitter 16
07. Windows Media Player
08. Down
09. Mixtape vents
10. Butcherman
11. Music Suicide
12. Saving Grace
13. Supersonic’s First Freestyle
14. Forever Again
15. Do What You Love


Charles Hamilton - DJBooth.net Freestyle

Charles Hamilton - Stay On Your Level (Prod. By Pete Rock) [Hot]

Charles Hamilton Blog

No comments:

Post a Comment

Where I'm From

My photo
White Sulphur Springs, West Virginia, United States